for overall experience based upon 69 reviews

(4.86 out of 5 stars)
69

Are you looking for Boise Mover reviews? Peasley Transfer & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings. Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

They did a great job. I went with you because I know one of your movers. Couldn't ask for better service. Bill S., 11/1/2017
I just want to pass along how awesome Rick and Mark are. They are so friendly and professional and worked hard and fast. They are gentlemen! Kimberly and Marty have also been great!! I just want to pass that along in hopes you will forward to your manager. You guys [...] handled my move from Post Falls to Boise 11 years ago and I didn't even call anyone else when I found out I needed to move to Chicago! Thanks for everything!! Kelly K., 10/20/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
This is our 3rd or 4th move with Peasley and I have to say, they did an outstanding job once again! S.E. was very helpful, professional and responsive. I really appreciated all her assistance. The crew was very courteous, careful and thorough. I couldn't recommend any [...] improvements. THANK YOU for taking the stress out of moving! Natasha B., 10/11/2017
Jodi P., 10/11/2017
Referred by Idaho Storage Connection Tom S., 9/12/2017
Thank you for all of the hard work from your employees on our move. Belva T., 9/1/2017
I believe the movers could have worked much faster. Not once did I see them run or even trot!! :) Just kidding. I was very satisfied. Mark M., 8/31/2017
Cisco and his crew were outstanding. We will be using your services again. Please send Cisco next time. Frank L., 7/28/2017
All contact with employees were good, excellent with the driver and helper. Marcia S., 7/12/2017
Mark was excellent and made the whole process the best it could be! Steve E., 6/30/2017
It was nice to know that everything was taken care of in a professional way. Thank you! Tracy C., 6/29/2017
The guys were fantastic, friendly, hard working, considerate and speedy. Very good moving experience for me. Barbara S., 5/27/2017
Thanks for getting my parent's shipment out so quickly, once it arrived in Boise. Mark and Jackson did a great job and thanks to Beth for fitting us into the schedule yesterday. Kelly P., 5/26/2017
Thank You! Casey Y., 5/10/2017
Keith B., 5/9/2017
From the moment Justin and Brian arrived at our house in Rigby, they were polite, thoughtful, pleasant, helpful and a pleasure to be around. The same great guys delivered our furniture in Nampa working even harder to get heavy furniture up a very steep stairwell. These [...] men work very hard and deserve nothing but fantastic reviews. Ted and Cris H., 5/6/2016
Those that assisted with the job were very helpful and careful with the belongings. They were great representatives for the company and I will continue to use your service when needed. Thank you for the positive experience. Tracy C., 4/26/2017
Peasley crew showed up on time and handled everything really well and was done within the estimate time that was quoted, which was unbelievable for the snowy blizzard conditions that surprised everyone. Thank you for doing a great job! Your folks will always be [...] recommended by my family and I. --Dave David S., 4/18/2017
My Peasley moving crew did an excellent job. At one point i offered to assist them and the said "thanks but we've got this" and they were right! Thanks so much for your excellent service. Ron Q., 4/18/2017
Lawrence C., 4/6/2017

Peasley Transfer takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
Wally G., 4/6/2017
Marty and crew are great folks to deal with, good estimate for services and stuck to the time line. Thanks again! --Dave Dave S., 3/28/2017
It was a pleasure to meet with the salesperson and have everything executed just as we agreed. No follow-up necessary. All done on time and for the price discussed. Very fragile antique items shipped across country without any damage. Thank you very much!!! Sherri B., 3/21/2017
The guys that did the movie galleries were awesome. She, that did the initial work was very helpful and a joy to work with. CK W., 3/21/2017
I just wanted to say to Alex and Cisco and the people involved in dropping off our new couch yesterday what a great job you all did. We're very happy with the delivery and set-up of the couch. We were also informed about how the couch works and delivery was outstanding. [...] Thank you for a job well done! Mark C., 3/4/2017
You were great! Stew E., 2/14/2017
The moving coordinator was a bit slower than I'd like in responding to emails but perhaps I was a bit compulsive since I hadn't moved for 50 years and perhaps I should have been calling the office for answers to my many questions. Darlyne P., 2/14/2017
Kamaram M., 2/7/2017
I was so pleased to learn that Peasley did cross town moves. The staff was very helpful and the movers were awesome. It was already a stressful day moving my mother and it was such a relief to have her belongings handled professionally and courteously by your staff. It [...] was worth every penny! I will definitely call Peasley if I should ever need moving services in the future. Gina W., 2/3/2017
We have used Peasley Transfer for several moves, starting in 1993. We have always been more than satisfied with the professionalism and care exercised on our behalf. Thank you again for a good move. Marian B., 1/23/2017
Boise office crew were amazing every month I called to make my payments and each and every person was always kind and polite. Great customer service would hundred percent use them again. Theresa G., 12/17/2016
I choose Peasley Transfer because you offered your own climate controlled storage facility. Every member of the crew was courteous, professional, friendly, and listened to what my concerns were and they handled my goods with care. I would highly recommend Peasley [...] Transfer. Thank you! Cindy S., 12/15/2016
We had an excellent experience with Peasley Transfer. The movers showed up on time and took great care with our belongings. Our belongings were in storage for 4 months. The driver (Roy) who delivered them to us in Santa Fe, was a workhorse, very communicative and [...] showed up on time and finished unloading in under 4 hours. He hustled. We appreciate the professionalism shown by everyone! George B., 12/8/2016
The two movers did a fantastic job. They were very careful, quick and friendly. Overall, this move was a good experience and my mother was very pleased with the two movers and the job they did. Thank you! Mary D., 12/7/2016
Very well coordinated service, friendly people. Steve W., 12/4/2016
Bernard W., 11/21/2016
I'm a repeat customer of Peasley Transfer & Storage and I would definitely recommend your services to others making a move. Marcia S., 11/2/2016
Thank you S.E. for all your help and guidance through our move. Your team was great from the estimator through the driver. We have finished opening all of the boxes and picture crates and find our things traveled well. A special thank you to the packers. The three [...] gentlemen that did the packing really did a great job. They were polite, cleaned up and worked very fast. And it all starts with them. Hopefully this is our last move but I will recommend you to anyone who needs moving help. Roberta P., 10/26/2016
Thanks for a great job! Jack C., 10/21/2016
Mark and Pat did a fantastic job for us. Very impressive. Pat is just is an efficient machine and Mark brought a very positive, energetic vibe. My wife and I are grateful for their professionalism. Our sales agent S.E. was excellent as well. She went above and beyond for [...] us. Thanks to everyone for making a stressful move so pleasant. David & Hilary David & Hilary O., 9/20/2016
Bo and Rick were particularly helpful and very professional. I very much appreciated all of the help, but these two are above and beyond. Thank you for making our move as good as possible. Jason Q., 9/15/2016
Caren D., 9/13/2016
Peasley did a local move for us and our pillow top King mattress didn't look like it would fit through the narrow stair case and around the sharp corner but the experienced guys figured it out. I was so glad I had called the professionals! Peasley Transfer came through [...] again for our family - Thanks a million! Chad R., 9/7/2016
Ailish H., 9/6/2016
I've moved several times during my life and this rates as one of the best moves. A couple of glitches, but great overall! Cameron C., 8/4/2016
We were very pleased by everything and would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks! Colleen H. & Julie B., 7/25/2016

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-208-375-0961.