for overall experience based upon 49 reviews

(4.78 out of 5 stars)
49

Are you looking for Boise Mover reviews? Peasley Transfer & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings. Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

My Peasley moving crew did an excellent job. At one point i offered to assist them and the said "thanks but we've got this" and they were right! Thanks so much for your excellent service. Ron Q., 4/18/2017
Marty and crew are great folks to deal with, good estimate for services and stuck to the time line. Thanks again! --Dave Dave S., 3/28/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
It was a pleasure to meet with the salesperson and have everything executed just as we agreed. No follow-up necessary. All done on time and for the price discussed. Very fragile antique items shipped across country without any damage. Thank you very much!!! Sherri B., 3/21/2017
The guys that did the movie galleries were awesome. She, that did the initial work was very helpful and a joy to work with. CK W., 3/21/2017
I just wanted to say to Alex and Cisco and the people involved in dropping off our new couch yesterday what a great job you all did. We're very happy with the delivery and set-up of the couch. We were also informed about how the couch works and delivery was outstanding. [...] Thank you for a job well done! Mark C., 3/4/2017
You were great! Stew E., 2/14/2017
The moving coordinator was a bit slower than I'd like in responding to emails but perhaps I was a bit compulsive since I hadn't moved for 50 years and perhaps I should have been calling the office for answers to my many questions. Darlyne P., 2/14/2017
Kamaram M., 2/7/2017
I was so pleased to learn that Peasley did cross town moves. The staff was very helpful and the movers were awesome. It was already a stressful day moving my mother and it was such a relief to have her belongings handled professionally and courteously by your staff. It [...] was worth every penny! I will definitely call Peasley if I should ever need moving services in the future. Gina W., 2/3/2017
We have used Peasley Transfer for several moves, starting in 1993. We have always been more than satisfied with the professionalism and care exercised on our behalf. Thank you again for a good move. Marian B., 1/23/2017
Boise office crew were amazing every month I called to make my payments and each and every person was always kind and polite. Great customer service would hundred percent use them again. Theresa G., 12/17/2016
I choose Peasley Transfer because you offered your own climate controlled storage facility. Every member of the crew was courteous, professional, friendly, and listened to what my concerns were and they handled my goods with care. I would highly recommend Peasley [...] Transfer. Thank you! Cindy S., 12/15/2016
We had an excellent experience with Peasley Transfer. The movers showed up on time and took great care with our belongings. Our belongings were in storage for 4 months. The driver (Roy) who delivered them to us in Santa Fe, was a workhorse, very communicative and [...] showed up on time and finished unloading in under 4 hours. He hustled. We appreciate the professionalism shown by everyone! George B., 12/8/2016
The two movers did a fantastic job. They were very careful, quick and friendly. Overall, this move was a good experience and my mother was very pleased with the two movers and the job they did. Thank you! Mary D., 12/7/2016
Very well coordinated service, friendly people. Steve W., 12/4/2016
Bernard W., 11/21/2016
I'm a repeat customer of Peasley Transfer & Storage and I would definitely recommend your services to others making a move. Marcia S., 11/2/2016
Thank you S.E. for all your help and guidance through our move. Your team was great from the estimator through the driver. We have finished opening all of the boxes and picture crates and find our things traveled well. A special thank you to the packers. The three [...] gentlemen that did the packing really did a great job. They were polite, cleaned up and worked very fast. And it all starts with them. Hopefully this is our last move but I will recommend you to anyone who needs moving help. Roberta P., 10/26/2016
Thanks for a great job! Jack C., 10/21/2016
Mark and Pat did a fantastic job for us. Very impressive. Pat is just is an efficient machine and Mark brought a very positive, energetic vibe. My wife and I are grateful for their professionalism. Our sales agent S.E. was excellent as well. She went above and beyond for [...] us. Thanks to everyone for making a stressful move so pleasant. David & Hilary David & Hilary O., 9/20/2016

Peasley Transfer takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
Bo and Rick were particularly helpful and very professional. I very much appreciated all of the help, but these two are above and beyond. Thank you for making our move as good as possible. Jason Q., 9/15/2016
Caren D., 9/13/2016
Peasley did a local move for us and our pillow top King mattress didn't look like it would fit through the narrow stair case and around the sharp corner but the experienced guys figured it out. I was so glad I had called the professionals! Peasley Transfer came through [...] again for our family - Thanks a million! Chad R., 9/7/2016
Ailish H., 9/6/2016
I've moved several times during my life and this rates as one of the best moves. A couple of glitches, but great overall! Cameron C., 8/4/2016
We were very pleased by everything and would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks! Colleen H. & Julie B., 7/25/2016
I've never come across such a knowledgeable, friendly and quick team of movers. Paul got me started on the right path with his quick estimating. The team Peasley sent handled my belongings as if they were their own. They made sure that I didn't leave any items behind [...] and even found a few that I had forgotten about, They were a great bunch of guys. I would recommend them to anyone. Michael D., 7/19/2016
Thank you everyone for your help in getting us our crate. It was delivered today and without any issues - we are so grateful! Each of you were very professional and helped make this process a stress-free one for us. We appreciated Justin and Ray from Peasley Transfer also [...] who helped deliver and unload the crate quickly and efficiently this morning. Becky J., 7/18/2016
Ed D., 7/9/2016
I was looking for Allied moving & Storage and that is how I found Peasley Transfer and Storage. Great crew. I'm hoping to get the same crew to move me to Idaho Falls but if not I understand. Thanks! Michael R., 7/7/2016
Our move was done in two days. The first day Jeff, Mark & Randy moved the fragile items along with many metal art pieces. One being a large eagle (150# +). They took great care with them delivered them in great shape. Very nice and helpful gentlemen. The second day the [...] moved boxes and furniture along with packing lamps and a metal art table and various other art pieces. The day was over 100 and they had to go up and down the many stairs all day. Justin, Jeff and Zack were very good and effecient. I would recommend your company and crew to anyone. Thanks for the great job. Done on time and price was what was quoted. Donna D., 7/6/2016
Working with Dave was a joy. Everything looks in good shape. Pleasure working with Jake, Rob and Anthony too. Thank you so much for terrific service and all the time you spent talking to me, etc. Anna J., 6/8/2016
You folks moved us into our home 14 years ago. Recently, we put in new dining room flooring and painted which required us to move all the dining room furniture. My daughter and I took the top off the china cabinet and truth to tell, we struggled with it. I'm far too old [...] to be doing such things, and both of us managed to damage ourselves in some way or another. Anyway, long story short, they were far more successful than I would have been, and for that, I'm grateful. They did good work, and were friendly and professional. My wife's china cabinet is back together and I didn't have to damage myself again. It was well worth what we paid. Robert G., 5/20/2016
Just a thank you, as far as I can tell everything went perfect. Kevin is great, can't say enough good things about him. And you, my rock, got me through this with such easiness, always made me feel 'we are' on the right track. The car and van both arrived the same day [...] within an hour of each other, the rain held off until the guys unloaded, what more could I ask for. THANK YOU so very much!!!! Bobbie, 5/15/2016
You came highly recommended by my son, whose furniture you have been storing for years, my daughter who has used you through her company two times, and my other son who used you for moving locally. Beverly P., 5/3/2016
These five folks that packed us up did the best job we have ever had in all the relocations we have had in the past. They were friendly, punctual and very speedy. They cared for our things tremendously and asking questions along the way if they were in doubt of an item. [...] We can only hope it goes this smoothly on the receiving end. Thanks! Art M., 5/3/2016
Justin and Rich were fabulous. They packed and handled my furniture with great care. They were very patient with the multiple moves to donation, storage and consignment. Marty B., 4/20/2016
I've used Peasley in the past. Have always had good service. Guys this time were no exception: courteous, careful and professional. Will continue to use Peasley. Thank you. Bill J., 4/13/2016
Incredibly impressed by the movers' and packers' diligence, hard work, attention to detail, and care of her items. Would recommend this company to any friends and family and would absolutely use Peasley again for any moving or packing needs. So quick and efficient. Cannot [...] say enough about how incredible the service was from all these men and women who made this such an easy process! Jim and Audrey, 4/8/2016
Irene R., 4/8/2016
The crew showed up on time with good attitudes and began to work immediately. Each man knew his role and they went right to work in an efficient manner. I was very impressed with all three of them. I hope the Arizona guys are just as good when they unload my things next [...] week! Michael B., 4/6/2016
Hey Kit! Your guys did an awesome job!! And they we're very professional & polite too! THANKS! :)
Siegle M., 4/2/16
Denise L., 4/5/2016
How awesome her job went! This is the first time I've used movers, so I was a little apprehensive about how everything would work. The guys were quick and careful and they covered everything. They were friendly and represented Peasley Transfer really well. They should be [...] proud of their movers...they're awesome young men! , 2/14/16
Your men were very helpful and very polite, and careful. You have very good men and you can be proud of how they represent the company. Arlene W., 3/29/2016
Thank you so much for all your help in arranging to move my furniture from Boise to Seattle. I am so grateful to you. Everything went very well and the furniture arrived in good condition. Kevin did a really great job. Thank you so very much! , 3/17/16

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-208-375-0961.